Created by potrace 1.14, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017

The Team

ray-johnson-2 ray-johnson-2
President and Founder: R.P.(Ray) Johnson


42 years plus of service to clients with The Rite Team Ltd.

952 – 1st Avenue
Box 1271, Carberry, Manitoba, R0K 0H0,
Manitoba cell: 204-901-4557
B.C. cell: 604-807-7470
riteteam@shaw.ca
riteteam1@gmail.com


Independant Financial Brokers of Canada


R.P.(Ray) Johnson IFB, AGA

 

Abbotsford / Chilliwack
cell: 604-807-7470

Manitoba
cell: 204-901-4557

Strategic Planner Estate & Succession Planning Risk Management Wealth Creation Mortgages Email:
riteteam@shaw.ca Office Tel: (604) 852-0021 Fax: 1-604-846-5710

Quality Service Representative for The Rite Team Ltd.

Rachel Saunders – Advisor Specialist
Direct Line: 604-647-0630 e-mail:
rachel.saunders@cfcanadafinancial.ca
Associated with Canada Financial: 1188-1095 West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC V6E 2M6 web:www.canadafinancial.ca

Hendrika Nock, EPC – Mission
Tel: (604) 826-5899 Fax: (604) 826-0070 Email: hendrika@telus.net

Charn Sidhu C.A.I.B – Abbotsford General Insurance Home Auto Life Business Insurance
Tel: (604) 807-9012 Fax: (604) 870-4771 Email:sidhucharn@hotmail.com

Jim McKay, CD – Abbotsford/Fraser Valley
Tel: (604) 852-0030 Toll Free: (604) 857-1200 Ext 0030 Fax: (604) 852-0086 Cell: (604) 308-2899 Email:jimjesmc@shaw.ca

Harjinder(Harry) Gill, C.A.I.B. Surrey
General Insurance Home Auto Life & Business Insurance Tel: (604) 309-0407 Home/Fax: (604)-575-7748 Email:hgill40@hotmail.com

Chris Walker, C.A.I.B. Abbotsford/Fraser Valley
General Insurance Home Auto Life & Business Insurance Tel: (604) 309-2001 1-866-213-2365 Email:cjwalker@telus.net

Doug G. Sylte, CGA, CPA Abbotsford
Blue Water Accounting LLP (Partner)
Office: 604-853-8012 Cell: 604-614-2924 Email: doug@bluewaterllp.com

Lorne Welwood, LLP Abbotsford Linley Welwood (Partner) Office: 604-850-6640 e-mail:
lorne@lineywelwood.com